Laser Microbeam and Medical Program    »     People  |   Education & Dissemination  |   Research & Resources  |   Publications
PEOPLE

Investigators


J. Stuart Nelson, M.D., Ph.D.
Co-Investigator, Medical Director
Phone: 949.824.4713
Email: jsnelson@uci.edu
Elliot Botvinick, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.9958
Email: ebotvini@uci.edu
Zhongping Chen, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.1247
Email: z2chen@uci.edu
Bernard Choi, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.9491
Email: choib@uci.edu
Anthony Durkin, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.4713
Email: adurkin@uci.edu
Carole Hayakawa, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.6940
Email: hayakawa@uci.edu
Tatiana Krasieva, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.3664
Email: tkrasiev@uci.edu
Eric Olaf Potma, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.9942
Email: epotma@uci.edu
Jerry Spanier, Ph.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.3419
Email: jspanier@uci.edu
Vasan Venugopalan, Sc.D.
Co-Investigator
Phone: 949.824.5802
Email: vvenugop@uci.edu

People

Contact Us

  • Hanna Kim
    Resource Coordinator
    Phone:949.824.2251
    Email: hhkim3@uci.edu

Supported by


P41EB015890